COMBE PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Combe Parish Council held on Wednesday 5th May 2021 - approved

Present

Elena Softley, Alan Revell, Michael Green, Deborah Phillips, Denise Cripps, John Hunt, Julia Sharpe - Clerk

1/21 Apologies

None

2/21 Chairman

Name: Elena Softley

Proposed By: Michael Green Seconded By: Denise Cripps
There were no other nominations and Elena Softley was unanimously elected

3/21 Vice Chairman

Name: Alan Revell

Proposed By: Denise Cripps Seconded By: Deborah Phillips There were no other nominations and Alan Revell was unanimously elected

4/21 Village Hall and Recreations Ground Committee Representative

Name: Alan Revell

Proposed By: Elena Softley, Seconded By: Deborah Phillips There were no other nominations and Alan Revell was unanimously elected

5/21 Play Park Representative

Name: John Hunt

Proposed By: Michael Green, Seconded By: Elena Softley There were no other nominations and John Hunt was unanimously elected

6/21 Transport and Speed watch Representative

Name: Alan Revell

Proposed By: Denise Cripps Seconded By: Deborah Phillips There were no other nominations and Alan Revell was unanimously elected

7/21 Reading Room Representative

Name: Deborah Phillips

Proposed By: Elena Softley Seconded By: Alan Revell

There were no other nominations and Deborah Phillips was unanimously elected

8/21 Combe Charities Representative

Name: Michael Green

Proposed By: John Hunt Seconded By: Alan Revell

There were no other nominations and Michael Green was unanimously elected

9/21 Broadband Champion

Name: Denise Cripps

Proposed By: Deborah Phillips Seconded By: Elena Softley
There were no other nominations and Denise Cripps was unanimously elected

10/21 Combe Hub Representative

Name: Elena Softley

Proposed By: Michael Green Seconded By: Denise Cripps
There were no other nominations and Elena Softley was unanimously elected